Basic Invite Graduation, Wedding and Baby Shower Invitations

Let me introduce you to Basic Invite. They have gorgeous designs for whatever your event, almost unlimited colors and 40 different colors of envelopes.


Basic Invite had some gorgeous templates for graduation invitations, below are three of my favorites. I love how simple and classy these graduation invitation photo cards are. One of my blog readers, Cara Hanson, just started her own cookie business Cut + Iced and I grabbed some custom cookies from her so you could see how fun these would be at the graduation party.

Airy Script Graduation Announcements (and thank you cards!)

Adventure Awaits Graduation Announcements 

I adore the wedding invitations on the site as well and chose two of the most unique to share with you. If you’ve been following me for a while you’ll remember for our wedding (almost 10 years ago now!) I mailed our invitations in a box so it would feel like a special gift for the recipient. This invitation is amazing, it’s made out of wood. From the moment the recipient opens the envelope they will know your event is going to be unique!

I love this next one as well, it’s printed on clear paper that has a little weight to it. You could pop any color paper behind it to coordinate with your wedding colors.

Lastly, isn’t this duck baby shower invite adorable? I purposely chose the one for twins and Cara made two adorable little twin ducks to coordinate with the invite.

Sources:Invitations: Basic Invite  ||  Cookies: Cut + Iced

Thank you, Basic Invite, for sponsoring this post! All opinions are my own.

The post Basic Invite Graduation, Wedding and Baby Shower Invitations appeared first on Migonis Home.

Basic Invite Graduation, Wedding and Baby Shower Invitations posted first on http://ssmattress.blogspot.com

Author: TrueCorp

Hello, I'm very much interested in marketing and I Am trying achieve something on my own to affiliate marketing by creating a series of transparent, simplified buyers guides and product review sites. In my spare time I maintain an independent music blog for a number of years. I have been writing for over ten years which consists of reports and reviews. All my views are my personal opinion. All my writing is being publically released though my review website and crosses a multitude of genres. We welcome you to join me and share rewarding times together whether it be in the capacity of fun, inspiration, educational or anything for that matter.